Sending Out a Signal


Megaphone’s brand new album, Released June 23, 2017

mp3 Download:

  • 9 mp3s @ 320kbps LAME encoded, fully tagged 100% DRM Free
  • includes a pdf digital booklet


  • 9 track CD shrink-wrapped with full color artwork and credits


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


  1. Not So Pretty
  2. If You Want it, You Can Have it
  3. All Good
  4. Under the Sun
  5. Now
  6. Upside Down
  7. On Your Side
  8. Lonely
  9. When you get there


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sending Out a Signal”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *