Pre-Order: Sending Out a Signal


PRE-ORDER: Expected release date – June 23, 2017

mp3 Download:

  • 11 mp3s @ 320kbps LAME encoded, fully tagged 100% DRM Free
  • 9 album tracks
  • 2 Pre-Order only, bonus demo tracks
  • Immediate download of “If You Want it, You Can Have it” at time of purchase
  • Includes a pdf digital booklet

CD + mp3 Download:

  • Everything listed above +
  • One 9-track CD shrink-wrapped with full color artwork and credits

mp3’s will deliver via email link on release date

CDs ship via USPS Priority Mail on release date

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


  1. Not So Pretty
  2. If You Want it, You Can Have it (downloads immediately)
  3. All Good
  4. Under the Sun
  5. Now
  6. Upside Down
  7. On Your Side
  8. Lonely
  9. When you get there
  10. Believe (demo bonus track)
  11. Satellites (demo bonus track)