for cryin’ out loud


mp3 Download:

  • 10 mp3s¬†@ 320kbps LAME encoded, fully tagged 100% DRM Free
  • includes a pdf digital booklet

Megaphone’s debut CD, ¬†released April 2005. Currently only available as mp3 download.

SKU: 783707099408 Category:


  1. Freak
  2. Not Your Enemy
  3. Wasted
  4. Drama Queen
  5. Purple
  6. Stain
  7. Uncool
  8. Cutting Room Floor
  9. What’s Her Name
  10. Let Go


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “for cryin’ out loud”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *